Welcome to C & DMA
In Andhra Pradesh, the urban civic governance comes under Municipal Administration and Urban Development Department (MA&UDD). The Department of Municipal Administration and Urban Development is the governing body comprising of following departments.
  1. Commissioner and Director of Municipal Administration (C&DMA)
  2. Public Health Engineering Department (PHED)
  3. Town & Country Planning Department (TCPD)
  4. Andhra Pradesh Urban Finance & Infrastructure Development Corporation (APUFIDC)
  5. Municipal Corporations at Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam and Vijayawada
  6. Urban Development Authorities (UDA)    more..

ICON SWM, 2014 - PPTs

Proceedings of 4th International Conference on SWM - Hyderabad

Andhra Pradesh Integrated Municipal Solid Waste Management Strategy 2014

One Day Work Shop on "100 Days Clean City Challenge" - Press Release 04-01-2014

Advisory on MSWM Services - CPHEEO - MoUD

CBIPMP Project World Bank Assisted Project in Kadapa Municipal Corporation

Tirupati-MLCP-Statement of Corrigendum 2 - 28-08-2013

Tirupati-MLCP-Statement of Corrigendum-Replies to Prebid Queries 18-07-13

TMC-MLCP-Lease Agreement-June2013


DMA Instructions:-

1) All Commissioners to Visit Website Daily.

2) All Commissioners to Use cdma.gov.in e-mail ID's.

3) Nodal Pamphlet for L.R.S-English.

4) Nodal Pamphlet for L.R.S-Telugu.

 Sri ESL Narasimhan
Hon'ble Governor of AP
Dr. Shailendra Kumar Joshi, IAS
Principal Secretary (UD)
MA & UD Dept
Dr. Sameer Sharma, IAS
Principal Secretary (MA)
MA & UD Dept
Dr B.Janardhan Reddy, IAS
Commisioner & Director of Municipal Administration, Andhra Pradesh